My tunes: Malaguena ( My Style )

 Here is a new Malaguena tune in my style. I hope you like it🙂

 Enjoy

[Audio=http://www.box.net/rssdownload/82963347/Malaguena%20%28%20My%20Style%20%29.mp3]

Posted on August 9, 2007, in My Tunes. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. رايقة.. ناعسة..

    واضح تأثرك بالإحساس الإسباني الهادئ

    ربما هو شوق خفي وحنين داخلي لتلك الأرض

    واصل يا يزيد.. دم مبدعاً…. ولا تحرمنا مما لديك

  2. أهـلن اهلن مكتووووم .

    نورت .. مدونتي ..

    شكرا لستماعك لهذه المعزوفه ..

    تحيـأإتي .. لك ..

Leave a Reply

