Yazeed’s Tunes is Launched

Finally, I have a blog!

My sister has been encouraging me to start a blog to share my guitar notes on-line rather than posting them in different websites here and there. When we found the time and I was excited enough about the whole idea after seeing her blog, I registered in wordpress, started this blog, and spent 2 days to choses the best template considering he nature of the blog i want.

On the right side of this layout you will notice 3 columns:

Column # 1: For links, recent comments, blog status and history.

Column # 2: For the my video collection. In this I’ll share will you some videos for great guitar artists and musicians.

Column # 3: My Favorite😀 Through this Box.net gadget I’ll be sharing with my own guitar tunes. These are the notes that I have recorded. Some times I edit the sound files to add background or to clean the recording and remove the noise.

In this side of the blog (where you are reading this post) I’ll post from time to time notes updates and my personal thought. And I’ll be glad to read what you think about my guitar playing and the notes that i have published.

Please keep in mind that I’m till a beginner in both “Guitar playing and blogging”😀

Posted on June 8, 2007, in Personal. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. تظل كما عرفتك مبدع دومًا يايزيد .. أستمتع فعلاً حينما أصغي إلى معزوفاتك.. أنتظر جديدك بفارغ الصبر.. ولك كل دعواتي بالتوفيق فيما تصبو إليه

  2. Hi Yazeed,
    I personally think that you are doing GREAT in both “Guitar playing and blogging”!
    I see khloud is turning everyone into a Blogger..lol
    I love the blog and your tunes are Really nice!!

    Best of Luck🙂

  3. hii zezo how r u ?? masha allak mara b6l al song 78k wooooooow 2na 4bt m3aaaah keep it up okey see yaa

  4. Talal Kensara

    Yazeed,

    The tunes are great…you are gifted…I’ve really enjoyed the tunes,,and you have all what it needs…
    Unfortunately, we haven’t met before, but I’ve heard many good things about you ..Good luck…
    By the way, the Bolg is great…🙂

  5. I was looking for rashid al-majid’s😛
    I really liked the quote about the guitar and yourself,
    Good luck Yazeed, and keep it up..

  6. Hi Yazeed,
    i really like your music, especially the spanish😉
    good luck😉

  7. لم ارى اجمل من المعزوفات الا ما صنعت يداك يايزيد
    زميـلك
    خـالد

  8. شششششششششششششششششششكرا لكم على مروركم على مدونتي المتواضعه…. صرااااحه مني عاااارف ايش اقووووووووول …طبعا .. ان شاء الله .. بتسمعوا الكثير من التونز ان شاء الله و بحاول على قد ما اقدر 🙂 .. اني اسوي اشياء بتعجبكم …
    و جدا مبسوط . انكم .سمعتوا التونز حقتي و عجبتكم 🙂
    تحيـأتي .. لكم ..
    اخوكم
    يزيد🙂

  9. hey Yazeed what a great JOB🙂
    keep it up mate.

    can we download ur misuc ?

  10. أهلن .. بنـدر .. ايوه حملهـا .. لو تبغىى خذ راحتك 🙂

  11. Hey Yazeed,

    when should we expect the new tunes to be published🙂 We want to hear some complete musical notes from you🙂

    لا تتأخر علينا😀

    Your Sister,
    Khloud

  12. lody اهلين
    ان شاء الله .. قريـب ..
    لا تشيلي هم ..

  13. Hi yazeed your page rocks and i’m really proud of you i hope your dreams will come true, so try to work hard and think hard cuz i’m waitin for ur next plays allah e7fe’9ak w ester 3aleek w e5alelak ahlak ya rab.

  1. Pingback: Yazeed « KHLOUD

Leave a Reply

